Filter by
  • Tabatha D

    HIGHLAND HTS, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Friendly! Love coming here.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!
  • Virginia S

    LYNDHURST, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Excellent
  • Nancy C

    ORANGE VILLAGE, OH | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Nick was a great help in service!
  • Kristina V

    BEDFORD HTS, OH | 2014 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Everyone nice and informative
  • Nitin S

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    This was the third time I leased a vehicle from you. First two times it was an excellent experience. Unfortunately this time, the experience was not good. I was not happy with the service provided by the sales person
  • Providence B

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Crestmont Buick GMC make their customers feel like family. The care and concern is great.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    October 15, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are so happy to be able to service your vehicle while also making you feel at home!
  • Mary B

    SHAKER HTS, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 5, 2022
    This was my third purchase at Crestmont my experience was top tier.
  • Tandreia S

    WARRENSVILLE HTS, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    They gave me a hard time when I presented a coupon for my oil change

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Thank you for the review, please feel free to reach out to me at 216-514-2700 to discuss your concerns.
  • Anna S

    SOUTH EUCLID, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Everything was explained thoroughly and I was kept informed during the entire service visit.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Crestmont Buick GMC, LLC.
  • Marilyn W

    AKRON, OH | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Satisfied

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    September 19, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Crestmont Buick GMC, LLC and we hope to see you again soon!