Filter by
  • Phillip R

    STREETSBORO, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Cameron in sales and the finance department were very helpful with our purchase. The dealership closed at 6 and they stayed after past 7:30 to get the deal done.
  • David S

    CLEVELAND HTS, OH | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    Bryan and the Service Department was excellent. Totally satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
  • Steve R

    SAGAMORE HILLS, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Was my initial oil change of oil & I was a month late with the free oil change. Due to illness unable to make it on time so manager said he would take $20 off the visit. Well my credit card showed a charge of full price $51. Why tell me you gave me $20 off & charge full price. STEVE RUSCSAK
  • Phyllis A

    RICHMOND HEIGHTS, OH | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Lynne Elkins was wonderful. She was not pushy and got me the car I wanted. Thank you
  • Markita W

    SHAKER, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    There was a change in policy concerning loaner cars with oil changes without notifying all guests. In fact, on the website I was able to request one and received completely different information when confirming my oil change appointment (which I had to call and do myself since no one contacted me). Additionally, the customer service representative engaging in the phone conversation lacked compassion and courtesy until I requested an earlier time. I was also promised that an oil change would take 30 minutes, but was told 30-45 minutes upon arrival. The oil change took one hour. As a result, I was late for a very important appointment. This is completely unacceptable. Although the dealership was bought by crestmont, current customers should be notified of changes to ensure that they are abreast of all new policies to make the best appointment decisions for them.
  • Robert J

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    Nothing more at this time.
  • Ximena E

    HIGHLAND HTS, OH | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    A+ Quite pleased.
  • Therese S

    LYNDHURST, OH | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    That was the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. EVERYONE was more than professional, yet down to earth; Honest and not pushy; Knowledgeable and patient. Buying a vehicle is fun, but can be stressful as well. And this experience was not at all stressful. It was enjoyable, and the vehicle I bought (Enclave) is the best vehicle I've ever had. THANK YOU! I look forward to dealing with the folks at Crestmont Buick GMC for my future purchases!
  • Daniel M

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 24, 2021
    Ray Hewston is an excellent representative of the dealership and made our experience a very good one. Mr. Hewston is knowledgeable, pleasant, and an effective sales person. Getting a new car is stressful, and Mr. Hewston was patient in answering all of our questions and thorough in going through the setup/orientation process in our new Yukon Denali XL.
  • Joseph L

    TWINSBURG, OH | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Easy to schedule, polite employees, and quick service!