Filter by
  • Jeanniece J

    CLEVELAND HTS, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 6, 2021
    Raymond Hewston did an amazing job educating me on my purchase decision and made the entire car buying process a breeze.
  • Manohar A

    MORELAND HILLS, OH | 2020 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    All good on time clean responsive - car wasn’t returned washed this today me don’t know why!
  • Cheryl W

    LYNDHURST, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Serviceman very professional. Explained what was done snd what will need to be done in coming months
  • Eric V

    BEDFORD, OH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    good!
  • Beverly B

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    I had been dealing with two failed e-checks and was told that I needed the Vent Solenoid repaired after spending money on a catalyst converter and the technician discovered that it was a broken wire that needed to be replaced (saving me a couple of hundreds of dollars). What a relief to finally have the check engine light out and a car that rides like new. Thanks
  • Scott S

    LYNDHURST, OH | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Made 3:00pm appointment for oil change & tire rotation. Didn't get out of dealership until 4:30pm. 1-1/2 hours wait time is quite excessive!
  • Rosa M

    EASTLAKE, OH | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Service was average, but I am very upset because some one changed my language in my vehicle setting and I have not been able to correct that.
  • Beverly C

    BEDFORD, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2021
    I have been a customer for many years. Enough said.
  • Sharon R

    PEPPER PIKE, OH | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Everyone was professional, friendly, and enjoyable to work with
  • Debra F

    MAPLE HTS, OH | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Purchased my New Vehicle on 01/02/2021. Made an appt. for my first "free" oil change, which was to my understanding that I had 1 year from the date of purchase. The appt. was on 07/20/2021. After the oil change was done I was told that the "free" oil change had expired, but that it was done as a " courtesy service" to me. I asked how is that possible for it to expire when I just purchased it ? Was told I don't know, by Bryon Harris.