Filter by
  • Linda H

    CLEVELAND HEIGH, OH | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Came in for an oil change and while there spoke to someone about new car. Received info needed, but I noted one employee packing up. This was last day of employment there. There were no good wishes given her, or any type of send off from fellow employees. Maybe there was at another time. There was no feeling of warmth and enjoyment there. I may have gotten the wrong idea, I hope so and your employees enjoy their jobs.
  • Ruth E

    MORELAND HILLS, OH | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    I was disappointed that my car had not been washed.
  • Manohar A

    MORELAND HILLS, OH | 2020 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    1. Took less time than estimated 2. Comfortably worked in the waiting room throughout 3. Courteous and affordable service
  • Rick L

    WILLOUGHBY HILLS, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
  • Michael M

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Did it all in advance by phone. The car and paperwork were ready for me when I arrived just like I asked. I was able to complete everything in 30 minutes, and drive home in my new lease.
  • Justin W

    PEPPER PIKE, OH | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Justine was fantastic to work with during the process. Down to earth and eager to help us through the process.
  • Amy P

    WILLOUGHBY, OH | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 31, 2021
    Rick Limbers is the reason we went to Crestmont. And he did NOT disappoint. He chose the right vehicle for our needs. Ray Hewston was a pleasure to work with. Extremely informative, friendly and knowledgeable about my Acadia. ❤️❤️
  • Edward E

    AURORA, OH | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Bryon provided excellent service
  • Keozzhane C

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2021
    Great experience! Car salesmen, Ray, was very informative and detailed.
  • Angela C

    CHAGRIN FALLS, OH | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Nothing to add