Filter by
  • Joyce Z

    MAPLE HTS, OH | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Love all the workers there

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Thank you so much for the kind words and review! Hope to see you again for your future needs.
  • Jose H

    EUCLID, OH | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Perfect and professional

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    May 16, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Crestmont Buick GMC, LLC.
  • Tim G

    SOLON, OH | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Courteous and attentive service advisors.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Tameka S

    S.EUCLID, OH | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Very pleased with my fast sevice

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating!
  • Eric G

    HIGHLAND HTS, OH | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Your service maneger is unsceled and rood. She told me and people around "I quit. F--k You all". It happened last Saturday.
  • Anthony S

    NORTH ROYALTON, OH | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    I dropped my vehicle off prior to service opening using the key drop box. My 2017 Acadia was brought to service with report that while in park, the screen indicates to place vehicle in park. This is a know problem for this make, model and year vehicle. In fact a technical bulletin was released by GM titled "Intermittent shift to park message displayed while vehicle is in park, DTC B000A Set". Shortly after dropping vehicle off i received a text stating i could text the number if i had any questions and that Ashley was the Service Advisor. During the day I received no updates or calls. At 3pm I texted the number asking for an update and got no response. I then called at approximately 445pm to get the status of the vehicle. After being transferred several times and getting several voicemail boxes, i called back and the operator took my name and number. Shortly after i got a text stating my vehicle was ready for pickup and that the issue could not be duplicated. I then called back again and asked to speak with Ashley. Once again I got several voicemail boxes leaving a messaging and Ashley finally calling back. Ashley told me the issue could not be duplicated so there was nothing to repair. The technical bulletin's first word is "INTERMITTANT". None of the steps in technical bulletin were completed. The issue still exists and my car is not repaired.
  • Rhonda M

    SHAKER HTS, OH | 2010 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    Easy, fast, and excellent service.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    April 5, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you!
  • Kevin W

    PARMA HTS, OH | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2022
    Great as always!

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    March 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
  • Elizabeth S

    CLEVELAND, OH | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 14, 2022
    Alex was wonderful! Patient, informative, relatable and communicated clearly. I bought my car from Crestmont because of Alex and his service and respect to me as a customer.

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    March 18, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Lawrence B

    SOLON, OH | 2018 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    The car has been in 2 times for the check engine light. Waited weeks for the call back to come in. I had to call them. The last time I was in, they had the car for 8 hours to put another part in. My check engine light is still on. NOT HAPPY

    Response from Crestmont Buick GMC

    March 16, 2022
    I am very sorry about your experience with our service department. Please feel free to reach out to discuss your visit. 216-514-2700 x 4054